Our Staff

There are many qualified people at Distinctive Dental Studio, Ltd. to help you with questions you may have. The following is a guide to some key people with whom you may want to communicate.


James J. Gorgol, C.D.T.

Owner - President

jgorgol@ddsltdlab.com

Learn More

Margaret Caine

Client Relations

margaretc@ddsltdlab.com

Learn More


George Giolli II, C.D.T.

Fixed Dept. Manager and Technical Support

georgeg@ddsltdlab.com

Learn More

Katya Doytcheva, C.D.T.

Ceramics Team Leader

Learn More


Miguel Arias

CAD/CAM Technologies Team Leader

miguela@ddsltdlab.com

Learn More

Mike Hankes

Removables Manager

Learn More


Kim Emigh

Removables Team Leader

Learn More

Lianna Vourazeris

Practice Care Coordinator

liannav@ddsltdlab.com

Learn More


Nancy Pukys

Financial Manager

npukys@ddsltdlab.com

Learn More

Valerie Gorgol

Marketing Director

valg@ddsltdlab.com

Learn More



If you would like to find out more about how we can help you, please give us a call or drop us an email.